Staff Directory

                                                     Cynthia Julian  Principal email address cynthia.julian@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                   Lorraine J. Sandoval Secretary email address lorraine.sandoval@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                   Patty Lopez Counselor email address patty.lopez@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                   Tammy Boyd Kindergarten email address tammy.boyd@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                   Claire Tillman 1st Grade email address l@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                   Lynette Schmitt 2nd Grade email address lynette.schmitt@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                   Lexi Brown 3rd Grade email address lexi.brown @gccs.k12.nm.us
                                   Joley Simpson 4th Grade email address joley.deerman@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                   Darin Simpson 5th/6th Grade email address darin.simpson@gccs.k.12.nm.us
                                   Alred Prewett Special ED teacher email address alfred.prewet@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                   PE Vacant
                                   Gay Simpkins Music teacher email address gay.simpkins@gccs.k121.nm.us
                                    ART Vacant
                                   Debra Spencer 5th/6th Grade Assistant email address debra.spencer@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                   Betty Elkins Special ED Assistant email address betty.elkins@gccs.k12.nm,us
                                   Bernice Mariano Native American Assistant  email address bernice.mariano@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                   Jacque Mathews Library/Nurse Assistant email address jacque.mathews@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                   Lucy Villa Cook email addtess lucy.villa@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                   Bennett Francisco Custodian email address bennett.francisco@gccs.k12.nm.us