Staff Directory

                                    Nadine Reeves Principal email address nadine.reeves@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                    Lorraine J. Sandoval Secretary email address lorraine.sandoval@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                    Tammy Boyd Kindergarten email address tammy.boyd@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                    Claire Tillman1st Grade email address l@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                    Lynette Schmitt 2nd Grade email address lynette.schmitt@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                    Lexi Brown 3rd Grade email address lexi.brown @gccs.k12.nm.us
                                    Jana Aragon 4th Grade email address jana.aragon@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                           Darin Simpson 5th/6th Grade email address darin.simpson@gccs.k.12.nm.us
                                    Alred Prewett Special ED teacher email address alfred.prewet@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                    Carla Schwend PE teacher email address carla.schwend@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                    Gay Simpkins Music teacher email address gay.simpkins@gccs.k121.nm.us
                                            Cynthia Gail ART teacher email address Cynthia.gail@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                    Debra Spencer 5th/6th Grade Assistant email address debra.spencer@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                    Betty Shaw Special ED Assistant email address betty.shaw@gccs.k12.nm,us
                                    Bernice Mariano Native American Assistant  email address bernice.mariano@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                    Jacque Mathews Library/Nurse Assistant email address jacque.mathews@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                    Lucy Villa Cook email addtess lucy.villa@gccs.k12.nm.us
                                    Bennett Francisco Custodian email address bennett.francisco@gccs.k12.nm.us