Staff Directory

Nadine Reeves Principal email address nadine.reeves@gccs.k12.nm.us
Lorraine J. Sandoval Secretary email address lorraine.sandoval@gccs.k12.nm.us
Tammy Boyd Kindergarten email address tammy.boyd@gccs.k12.nm.us
Lexi Brown 1st Grade email address lexi.brown@gccs.k12.nm.us
Lynette Schmitt 2nd Grade email address lynette.schmitt@gccs.k12.nm.us
Mary Epperson 3rd Grade email address mary.epperson@gccs.k12.nm.us
Jana Aragon 4th Grade email address jana.aragon@gccs.k12.nm.us
Darin Simpson 5th/6th Grade email address darin.simpson@gccs.k.12.nm.us
Alred Prewett Special ED teacher email address alfred.prewet@gccs.k12.nm.us
Carla Schwend PE teacher email address carla.schwend@gccs.k12.nm.us
Gay Simpkins Music teacher email address gay.simpkins@gccs.k121.nm.us
Roslyn Williams ART email address roslyn.williams@gccs.k12.nm.us
Debra Spencer 5th/6th Grade Assistant email address debra.spencer@gccs.k12.nm.us
Betty Shaw Special ED Assistant email address betty.shaw@gccs.k12.nm,us
Bernice Mariano Native American Assistant  email address bernice.mariano@gccs.k12.nm.us
Jacque Mathews Library/Nurse Assistant email address jacque.mathews@gccs.k12.nm.us
Lucy Villa Cook email addtess lucy.villa@gccs.k12.nm.us
Bennett Francisco Custodian email address bennett.francisco@gccs.k12.nm.us
Amy DeGroat Adult Supervisor SPED email address amy.degroat@gccs.k12.nm.us